who we are

Zhejiang Fuli Knitting Technology Co.,Ltd., founded in 2002, is located in Haining, which is the “city of leather garments” and “world-famous tide-watching scenic spot”, close to Shanghai-Hangzhou Expressway, enjoying advantaged location and convenient transportation. Own around 160 Worker People to offer the OEM socks production and Transportation Service and so on…

Our company has more than 100 imported computer hosiery knitters and complete supporting facilities, capable to produce 96N, 108N, 120N, 144N, 156N, 168N, 200N, flat knit socks, terry socks, men’s socks, women’s socks, children’s socks, serial sports, running socks, skiing socks, soccer socks, function socks, outdoor socks for basic daily life styles...

О нас

Компания Zhejiang Fuli Knitting Technology Co., Ltd., основанная в 2002 году, расположена в Хайнине, «городе кожаной одежды» и «всемирно известном живописном месте, где можно наблюдать за приливами», недалеко от скоростной автомагистрали Шанхай-Ханчжоу. и удобная транспортная развязка. Соберите около 160 рабочих, которые будут предлагать OEM-производство носков, услуги по транспортировке и так далее…

Походные носки

Носки для походов согреют ступни, уменьшат нагрузку на ходьбу и уменьшат дискомфортное трение с обувью; Обычно ступням нужны носки для защиты при ходьбе, а носки - один из важных факторов, влияющих на активный отдых на свежем воздухе. Один.

Носки для походов - это самая толстая ткань и лучшие амортизирующие носки. Они предназначены для поездок на дальние расстояния, пеших походов по пересеченной местности и различных занятий в условиях низких температур. Из-за слишком большой толщины он не подходит для использования в теплом климате и в расслабляющих походах!
ПОДРОБНЕЕ

Футбольные носки

Футбольные носки - это не просто вещи на поле. В Японии верхняя часть футбольных носков стала модной и широко популярной. Длина носков до колен и полосатый дизайн носков придают им ощущение движения и жизненной силы, а также придают им чистоту и свежесть.

В настоящее время чулки превратились в сцену на футбольном поле, а форма команды демонстрирует различные характеристики каждой команды и спортивного бренда.

Футбольные носки также стали одним из сочетаний повседневных нарядов девочек.

Роль футбольных носков:
1. Защита теленка - это самое главное;
2. В то же время необходимо установить защитные приспособления для ног, и его нужно сделать длинной трубкой;
3. Ношение бальных носков делает мышцы ног более напряженными и концентрированными;
4. Цвета носков игроков двух команд на поле, как правило, различаются, поэтому игрокам легче различать соперников и друзей в рукопашной;
5. Судье удобно различать ноги двух игроков и повышать точность оценки.
ПОДРОБНЕЕ

Носки для отдыха

Наши носки для отдыха очень подходят для занятий спортом на открытом воздухе и повседневной носки, обеспечивая защиту и тепло для ваших ног. Вы можете носить их на открытом воздухе, работать на открытом воздухе, бегать и заниматься спортом. Носки сохраняют ваши ноги сухими, теплыми и удобными каждый день.
ПОДРОБНЕЕ

ЗАПРОСИТЬ ПРАЙС-ЛИСТ
Добро пожаловать на наш сайт! По вопросам о наших носках для бега, лыжных носках, футбольных носках и т. Д. или прайс-лист, оставьте нам свой адрес электронной почты, и мы свяжемся с вами в течение 24 часов.

Новости

Лучшие спортивные носки для активного отдыха

Лучшие спортивные носки для активного отдыха

07 21,2021

Плюсы: мужские спортивные носки для бега изготовлены из высококачественного материала, который мягкий, дышащий, впитывае......

ПОДРОБНЕЕ
носки для бега - стиль и уверенность на ногах

носки для бега - стиль и уверенность на ногах

07 12,2021

В отличие от обычных спортивных носков, компрессионные носки Fuli с низким вырезом спроектированы с градиентным сжатием.......

ПОДРОБНЕЕ
Носки для походов Тип ткани

Носки для походов Тип ткани

06 28,2021

Походные носки редко изготавливаются из одной ткани, а скорее из смеси, которая создает правильный баланс комфорта, тепл......

ПОДРОБНЕЕ

who we are

Zhejiang Fuli Knitting Technology Co.,Ltd., founded in 2002, is located in Haining, which is the “city of leather garments” and “world-famous tide-watching scenic spot”, close to Shanghai-Hangzhou Expressway, enjoying advantaged location and convenient transportation. Own around 160 Worker People to offer the OEM socks production and Transportation Service and so on…

Our company has more than 100 imported computer hosiery knitters and complete supporting facilities, capable to produce 96N, 108N, 120N, 144N, 156N, 168N, 200N, flat knit socks, terry socks, men’s socks, women’s socks, children’s socks, serial sports, running socks, skiing socks, soccer socks, function socks, outdoor socks for basic daily life styles...

About Us

Zhejiang Fuli Knitting Technology Co.,Ltd., founded in 2002, is located in Haining, which is the "city of leather garments" and "world-famous tide-watching scenic spot", close to Shanghai-Hangzhou Expressway, enjoying advantaged location and convenient transportation. Own around 160 Worker People to offer the OEM socks production and Transportation Service and so on…

Hiking Socks

Hiking socks can keep the feet warm, ease the impact of walking, and reduce the uncomfortable friction with the shoes; generally, the feet need socks for protection when walking, and socks are one of the important factors that affect the outdoor activities with a large amount of activity. One.

Hiking socks are the thickest fabric and the best cushioning socks. They are designed to meet the needs of long-distance travel, cross-country hiking, and various activities under low temperature conditions. Because the thickness is too thick, it is not suitable for use in warm climates and relaxing hiking activities!
Read More

Soccer Socks

Soccer socks are not just things on the pitch. In Japan, the upper body of football socks has become a trendy item and is widely popular. The knee-length length and the striped design of the socks give it a sense of movement and vitality, while also being clean and refreshing.

Nowadays, stockings have become a scene on the football field, with the team uniforms, showing the different characteristics of each team and sports brand.

Soccer socks have also become one of the collocations for girls' daily outfits.

The role of soccer socks:
1. Protecting the calf is the most important thing;
2. At the same time, it is to install the leg guards, and it needs to be made into a long tube;
3. Wearing ball socks makes the muscles of the legs tense and more concentrated;
4. The colors of the socks of the players of the two teams on the field are generally different, so the players can more easily distinguish between opponents and friends in a melee;
5. It is convenient for the referee to distinguish the legs of the two players and improve the accuracy of the judgment.
Read More

Leisure Socks

Our leisure socks are very suitable for outdoor sports and daily wear, providing protection and warmth for your feet.You can wear it outdoors, work outdoors, run and exercise.Socks keep your feet dry, warm and comfortable every day.
Read More

Inquiry For Price List
Welcome to our website! For inquiries about our running socks, skiing socks, soccer socks, ect. or pricelist, please leave your email to us and we will be in touch within 24 hours.

News

The Best Sport Socks for Active Wear

The Best Sport Socks for Active Wear

07 21,2021

Pros: Men's Athletic Running Socks are made from high-quality material that's soft, breathable, moisture-wicking, and ke......

Read More
running socks--Style and Confidence on Your Feet

running socks--Style and Confidence on Your Feet

07 12,2021

Unlike normal athletic socks, Fuli compression socks low cut are designed with gradient compression Our compression l......

Read More
Hiking Socks Fabric Type

Hiking Socks Fabric Type

06 28,2021

Hiking socks are rarely made from a single fabric, but rather from a blend that creates the right balance of comfort, wa......

Read More